Photo Editing Competition V2

As mentioned in my previous post, there is a photo editing competition at another blog

photo-projectz.blogspot.com/2008/02/edit-this-photo-contest.html

 I’ve decided to approach it from another angle, to see my contribution go to

http://www.the-acoustic-guitar.com/images/photo2.html

3 comments so far

  1. FLOOG on

    That’s absolutely amazing. I like the originality

  2. plantrubber on

    Thanks FLOOG

    Apologies on the delay replying, I have been focusing on my other blogs and the comment slipped pastt me. Much appreciated

    Tony

  3. Bashar Hassan on


Leave a Reply

