A life changing event v2

Some days back I said I was going to post some info on a life changing event.  I have not been able to complete the article because I am waiting on some reference material that is relevant to the article.

 When the information arrives, I will post immediately. 

2 comments so far

  1. Kat on

    What is it??? Do tell.

  2. madmullet on

    I came to this blog weeks ago and am still waiting for you post the Life Changing Event.

    If you really want a life changing eventm have you ever gone fishing. I’m putting together a blog for fishing fanatics, it’s at http://madmullet.wordpress.com And no we’re not mad just fanatical


Leave a Reply

